Wade Deacon High School

Wade Deacon Trust

Term Dates

School Term Dates: September 2016 - August 2017

Opening
Closing
Autumn 2016
Monday 5 September 2016 Thursday 20 October 2016
Monday 31 October 2016 Wednesday 21 December 2016
Spring 2017 Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Summer 2017 Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 28 April 2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017 Thursday 22 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017 Thursday 20 July 2017

School Term Dates: September 2016 - August 2017

School Term Dates: September 2017 - August 2018

Opening
Closing
Autumn 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Thursday 19 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
Spring 2018 Wednesday 3 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 4 May 2018
Summer 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018 Thursday 28 June 2018
Monday 2 July 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Please note some third party websites outside our control which aim to provide school term dates for multiple schools contain inaccurate information.  Parents and carers should use this page of the school website as the definitive source of information on term dates.

 

 

- Quick Links

- Home

- Contact

- News & Events

News & Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

'A Commitment to Excellence'

 

Wade Deacon Trust

 

Copyright © 2016, Wade Deacon Trust. All rights reserved